DECATUR COUNTY, INDIANA—HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTS 2022



State Senate District 42 Effective: 01-01-2022

Precincts	Current Office Holder:
Whole County is District 42	
ALL TOWNSHIPS/PRECINCTS	Jean Leising (R)

Sec. 42. Senate District 42 consists of the following: COUNTIES: Decatur County, Fayette County, Ripley County, Rush County Franklin County TOWNSHIPS: Blooming Grove Township, Butler Township, Laurel Township, Metamora Township, Posey Township, Ray Township, Salt Creek Township Jennings County TOWNSHIPS: Campbell Township, Columbia Township, Geneva Township, Sand Creek Township Jennings County PRECINCTS: CENTER EAST, NORTH VERNON 01A, NORTH VERNON 01B, NORTH VERNON 02A, NORTH VERNON 02B, NORTH VERNON 03A, NORTH VERNON 03B, NORTH VERNON 04A, NORTH VERNON 04B **Shelby County TOWNSHIPS:** Hanover Township, Hendricks Township, Jackson Township, Liberty Township, Noble Township, Shelby Township, Union Township, Washington Township