# DECATUR COUNTY, INDIANA—HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTS 2022



# House of Representative Districts Effective: 01-01-2022

District 55	District 67	District 73
Clinton Township	Marion Township	Adams Township
Fugit Township	Sand Creek South	Clay Township
Salt Creek Township	Town of Westport	Jackson Township
		Sand Creek North
		Washington Township
		*Greensburg One (1) to Eight (8)
		Town of St. Paul
Current Office Holder:	Current Office Holder:	Current Office Holder:
Cindy Ziemke (R)	Randy Frye (R)	Steve Davisson (R)-vacant

## DECATUR COUNTY, INDIANA—HOUSE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICTS 2022

Sec. 55. House District 55 consists of the following:

COUNTIES: Fayette County, Franklin County, Union County Decatur County TOWNSHIPS: Clinton Township, Fugit Township, Saltcreek Township Ripley County TOWNSHIPS: Adams Township, Laughery Township Rush County TOWNSHIPS: Richland Township

Sec. 67. House District 67 consists of the following: Decatur County TOWNSHIPS:

Marion Township

Decatur County PRECINCTS:

#### SANDCREEK SOUTH, WESTPORT

Jefferson County TOWNSHIPS:

Graham Township, Lancaster Township, Madison Township, Monroe Township, Republican Township, Shelby Township, Smyrna Township

Jennings County TOWNSHIPS:

Bigger Township, Campbell Township, Center Township, Columbia Township, Lovett Township, Marion Township, Montgomery Township, Sand Creek Township, Spencer Township, Vernon Township

**Ripley County TOWNSHIPS:** 

Brown Township, Center Township, Delaware Township, Franklin Township, Jackson Township, Johnson Township, Otter Creek Township, Shelby Township, Washington Township

Sec. 73. House District 73 consists of the following: Bartholomew County TOWNSHIPS:

Clay Township, Clifty Township, Flat Rock Township, Haw Creek Township, Rock Creek Township, Sand Creek Township

Decatur County TOWNSHIPS:

Adams Township, Clay Township, Jackson Township, Washington Township

Decatur County PRECINCTS:

### SANDCREEK NORTH

Jennings County TOWNSHIPS:

Geneva Township

Shelby County TOWNSHIPS:

Addison Township, Liberty Township, Noble Township, Shelby Township, Union Township, Washington Township