## Commissioners-Council Joint Executive Session December 28, 2023 9:00 a m

Present: Commissioners Mark Koors, Jeremy Pasel and Tony Blodgett- via zoom; Council members
Danny Peters, Bill Metz, Melanie Nobbe, Deanna Burkart, Ernie Gauck and Kenny Hooten, HR Admin
Patty Hensley, Deputy Auditors Christy Smiley and Abby Johnson and Auditor Janet Chadwell
The topic of a county property was discussed. No decisions were made, and no votes were taken.

The next Commissioners' meeting is January 2nd, at 6:00 pm, in Room 106, in the Courthouse.

Commissioners' executive session was adjourned.

Attest: \_\_\_\_\_

Date: \_\_\_\_\_