## DECATUR COUNTY, INDIANA—CONGRESSIONAL NINTH (9) DISTRICT- 2022



## Congressional Ninth (9) District- Effective: 01-01-2022

Precincts	Current Office Holder:
Whole County is District 9 ALL TOWNSHIPS/PRECINCTS	Trey Hollingsworth (R)

## Sec. 9. The Ninth Congressional District consists of the following:

## **COUNTIES:**

Brown County, Clark County, Dearborn County, Decatur County, Floyd County, Franklin County, Harrison County, Jackson County, Jefferson County, Jennings County, Lawrence County, Monroe County, Ohio County, Ripley County, Scott County, Switzerland County, Washington County