Commissioners Executive Session

April 21, 2015, 6:30 p.m.

Present: County Commissioners: John Richards and Jerome Buening, County Attorney Drew Young; Area Plan Commission Attorney Melissa Scholl, APC Board Members: Albert Armand, Jay Hatton and Andy Scholle; County Council members: Ernie Gauck Larry Meyer, Kenny Owens, Danny Peters, Kenny Hooten, Bill Metz and Geneva Hunt.

President John Richards called the meeting to order.

The meeting was called to discuss the succession of the Area Plan Director and Decatur County Building Commissioner.

No votes were taken and no decisions were made.

Mr Buening moved to adjourn and Mr Richa	rds concurred.
	John Richards, President
Attest	
Date:	